Piruka The Band - Killing Pikachus For Fun

Artista/Band:Piruka The Band

Album:Killing Pikachus For Fun

01. Starting with LVL. 1
02. And I Even Bought You a Coca-Cola
03. The Supreme Evil: Albiere
04. Your Bitch is in Another Castle
05. Peach's a Bitch
06. I Need a Loli
07. Sou Rockeru
08. Infelizmente o Agora e o Depois (Musica Emo)
09. Fuckin' Fuckers Fucking Fuckin' Things
10. Is a Porygon Lambada
11. Starting with LVL. 999999
12. Titinho (Demo Version) (Bonus Track)

1 Comment:

Anónimo said...

ele é do brasil

MusicNes Nintendocore - by Templates para novo blogger