Asking Alexandria - Stand Up And Scream (2009)

Artista/Band:Asking Alexandria
Album:Stand Up And Scream
País/Country:England, United Kingdom

01. Alerion
02. The Final Episode (Let's Change Channel)
03. A Candlelit Dinner With Inamorta
04. Nobody Don't Dance No More
05. Hey There Mr. Brooks
06. Hiatus
07. If You Can't Ride Two Horses At Once You Should Get Out Of The Circus
08. A Single Moment Of Sincerity
09. Not The American Average
10. I Used To Have A Best Friend (But Then He Gave Me An STD)
11. A Prophecy
12. I Was Once Possibly Maybe Perhaps A Cowboy King
13. When Everyday's The Weekend


MusicNes Nintendocore - by Templates para novo blogger