The Megas - Get Acoustic (2010)

Artista/Band:The Megas

Album:Get Acoustic
País/Country:Estados Unidos
Género/Genre:nintendometal/nes rock/VGM
Myspace:The Megas

01. The Beginning of the End
02. I Want to be The One
03. The Message From Dr. Light
04. A Fate Forged in Steel
05. The Annihilation of Monsteropolis
06. Metal Dance
07. Carved From Mighty Oak
08. Promise of Redemption
09. Man on Fire
10. Blue Like You
11. The Quick and the Blue
12. Programmed to Fight
13. Lamentations of a War Machine


MusicNes Nintendocore - by Templates para novo blogger