Remi Vicious - Weezer The Tribute Album in 8-Bit (2010)

Artista/Band:Remi Vicious

Album:Weezer The Tribute Album in 8-Bit
Myspace:Remi Vicious

01. Pork (Opening)
02. Buddy Holly
03. El Scorcho
04. Hasp Pipe
05. Say It Ain't So
06. Butterfly
07. Island In The Sun
08. Only In Dreams
09. In The Garage
10. Getchoo
11. My Name Is Jonas
12. Undone (The Sweater Song)
13. Surf Wax America
14. Beans (Ending-WTF is Chocolate Rain)

1 Comment:

Anónimo said...

Amazing! digs!

MusicNes Nintendocore - by Templates para novo blogger